MHBCC Community Activity Calender - 2017 & 2018

Date

Activity

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Senior Group Luncheon, 12:00 noon MHBCC Annex

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Senior Group Movie Day, 3:00pm  MHBCC Annex

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Morgan Hill Buddhist Building Board Chicken Teriyaki Bento Lunch Fundraiser, 12:00 - 2:00pm Pickup

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Senior Group Monthly Meeting, 1:00pm MHBCC Annex

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Service Group Golf Scholarship Tournament, Gilroy Course  11:00am Start

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 Golf Tournament/BBQ Dinner, 5:30 p.m. Annex (Everyone invited, $15 Tri Tip/ Chicken BBQ)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Senior Group Movie Day, 3:00pm  MHBCC Annex (Last Movie Day for the year)

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Senior Group Monthly Meeting, 1:00pm MHBCC Annex

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Senior Group Luncheon, 12:00 noon MHBCC Annex  (Membership sign up)

Saturday, January 13, 2018

MHBCC TOBAN 8:00 A.M. MHBCC

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Keiro Kai Celebration  12:00 noon  MHBCC Annex

Sunday, April 22, 2018

HARU MATSURI & TAIKO EXPO,  11:00am  MHBCC

 


Home Page        Religious Information        Service Group        Calendar        Cultural Information        History MHBCC